• Friday, November 21st

    Friday, November 21 “Ray” 5 Min EMOM 5 Pull ups - 10 Plyo-pushup - 15 Jump Squats ***Then 20 min Cap on...*** 1 Deadlift, 1 Power Clean, 1 ground to Overhead. Followed by 2 of each movement, 3 of each 4,5,4,3,2 and back down to 1 of each movement. Rx: 115/75

  • Thursday, November 20th

    Thursday, November 20 “Calm Before the Storm” 20-15-10-5 Row for Calories Hip Extensions

  • Wednesday, November 19th

    Wednesday, November 19 “Amanda” 9-7-5 Muscle Ups Snatch (Rx: 135/95)

  • Tuesday, November 18th

    Tuesday, November 18 “Plate Party” 12 min AMRAP (Rx: 45/25) 12 OH Plate Lunges 12 Wtd Sit Ups 12 Plate Push Press

  • Monday, November 17th

    Monday, November 17 “Sam’s Idea” 800 m Run 40 KB Swings (Rx: 53/35) 30 Prisoner Squats (Rx: 45/25) 20 Burpees 10 Alt KB Thrusters (Rx 53/35) 800 m Run

  • Friday, November 14th

    Friday, November 14 “Sam” 21-15-9 Power Snatches (65/95) TTB 10 min cap, if finished before cap note time and continue with AMRAP of TTB, Score is Time and reps. if not finished before Cap score is number of reps completed. - 2 min rest - 4 Min AMRAP 6 Thrusters (65/95) 8 Pull Ups

  • Thursday, November 13th

    Thursday, November 13 Member Programmed WOD “Easy as 1-2-3” 20 min AMRAP 100 m Bear Crawl 200 m Run 300 m Row Courtesy of Aaron Hillegas

  • Wednesday, November 12th

    Wednesday, November 12 “Diane” 21-15-9 Deadlifts Rx: 155/225 HSPU

  • Tuesday, November 11th

    Tuesday, November 11 “For Our Heroes” 5 Rounds 400 m Burden Run 11 Back Squats (115/85) 11 Pull Ups 11 Burpees 11 GHD Sit Ups

  • Monday, November 10th

    Monday, November 10 “Evil Pair” 10 min AMRAP 30 DUs 7 Power Cleans (135/95)